“The RITA – the highest award of distinction in romance fiction – recognizes excellence in published romance novels and novellas.” Some of my fave authors have won a deserved place on this year’s prestigious RITA finalists awards list!

A particular shout out for Michelle Douglas, Amy Andrews and Stephanie London.

The winners will be announced at the 2019 RWA Annual Conference in New York City.

Click on the authors’ names to check out their nominated books.

Congratulations to all, and best of luck on the night!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square